SKIP TO PAGE CONTENT

Academic Calendar

Fall 2019 16 Week Semester

August 26th - December 13th, 2019 add
Fall 2019 16 Week Semester Academic Calendar
REGISTRATION April 3 - August 16
Last Day to Apply for Admission (16 Week Semester) August 9, Friday
Payment Due August 16, Friday, 4:00 p.m.
Dormitories Open August 21, Wednesday, 8:00 a.m.
Late Registration (Pay as you go) August 19 - 29, Monday - Thursday
General Faculty Meeting August 21, Wednesday, 8:30 a.m.
First Day of Classes August 26, Monday, 8:00 a.m.
Labor Day Holiday September 2, Monday
12th Class Day (Official Census Date) September 11, Wednesday
Mid-Semester Grades Due October 18, Friday, 12:00 p.m.
Application Deadline - Fall Graduation November 8, Friday, 4:00 p.m.
Withdrawal Deadline November 25, Monday, 6:00 p.m.
Thanksgiving Holiday November 27 - 29, Wednesday - Friday
Fall Semester Final Exams December 7 - 12, Saturday - Thursday
All Grades Due December 13, Friday, 12:00 p.m.
All Offices Close for Winter Break December 17, Tuesday, 4:00 p.m.

Fall 2019 12 Week Semester

September 23rd - December 13th, 2019 add
Fall 2019 12 Week Semester Academic Calendar
REGISTRATION August 19 – September 13
Last Day to Apply for Admission (12 Week Semester) September 6, Friday
Payment Due September 13, Friday, 4:00 p.m.
Late Registration (Pay as you go) September 16 - 20, Monday - Friday
First Day of Classes September 23, Monday, 8:00 a.m.
9th Class Day (Official Census Date) October 3, Thursday
Application Deadline - Fall Graduation November 8, Friday, 4:00 p.m.
Withdrawal Deadline November 25, Monday, 6:00 p.m.
Thanksgiving Holiday November 27 - 29, Wednesday - Friday
Fall Semester Final Exams December 7 - 12, Saturday - Thursday
All Grades Due December 13, Friday, 12:00 p.m.
All offices close for Winter Break December 17, Tuesday, 4:00 p.m.

Spring 2020 16 Week Semester

January 21st - May 14th, 2020 add
Spring 2020 16 Week Semester Academic Calendar
REGISTRATION October 28 – January 10
Last Day to Apply for Admission (16 Week Semester) December 27, Friday
Offices Open After Christmas Holidays January 2, Thursday
Payment Due January 10, Friday, 4:00 p.m.
Dormitories Open January 15, Wednesday, 8:00 a.m.
Late Registration (Pay as you go) January 13 – 22, Monday - Wednesday
General Faculty Meeting January 14, Tuesday, 8:30 a.m.
Martin Luther King Jr. Holiday January 20, Monday
First Day of Classes January 21, Tuesday, 8:00 a.m.
12th Class Day (Official Census Date) February 5, Wednesday
Mid-Semester Grades Due March 6, Friday, 12:00 p.m.
Spring Break March 9 – 13, Monday - Friday
Application Deadline - Spring Graduation April 3, Friday, 4:00 p.m.
Easter Holiday April 10, Friday
Offices open/classes resume after Easter Holiday April 13, Monday, 8:00 a.m.
Withdrawal Deadline April 24, Friday, 4:00 p.m.
Spring Semester Final Exams May 9 – 14, Saturday - Thursday
All Grades Due May 14, Thursday, 12:00 p.m.
Spring Semester Closes May 15, Friday, 4:00 p.m.
Liberal Arts Commencement May 15, Friday, 7:00 p.m.
Applied Sciences Commencement May 16, Saturday, 7:00 p.m.

Spring 2020 12 Week Semester

February 17th - May 14th, 2020 add
Spring 2020 12 Week Semester Academic Calendar
REGISTRATION January 13 – February 7
Last Day to Apply for Admission (12 Week Semester) January 31, Friday
Payment Due February 7, Friday, 4:00 p.m.
Late Registration (Pay as you go) February 10 – 14, Monday - Friday
First Day of Classes February 17, Monday, 8:00 a.m.
9th Class Day (Official Census Date) February 27, Thursday
Spring Break March 9 - 13, Monday - Friday
Application Deadline - Spring Graduation April 3, Friday, 4:00 p.m.
Easter Holiday April 10, Friday
Offices open/classes resume after Easter Holiday April 13, Monday, 8:00 a.m.
Withdrawal Deadline April 24, Friday, 4:00 p.m.
Spring Semester Final Exams May 9 – 14, Saturday - Thursday
All Grades Due May 14, Thursday, 12:00 p.m.
Spring Semester Closes May 15, Friday, 4:00 p.m.
Liberal Arts Commencement May 15, Friday, 7:00 p.m.
Applied Sciences Commencement May 16, Saturday, 7:00 p.m.