SKIP TO PAGE CONTENT

Academic Calendar

Spring 2021 16 Week Semester

January 1st - May 15th, 2021 add
Spring 2021 16 Week Semester Academic Calendar
REGISTRATION November 2 – January 8
Last Day to Apply for Admission (16 Week Semester) January 1, Friday
Offices Open After Christmas Holidays January 4, Monday
Payment Due January 8, Friday, 4:00 pm
Late Registration (Pay as you go) January 11 – 20, Monday - Wednesday
General Faculty Meeting January 12, Tuesday, 8:30 am
Martin Luther King Jr. Holiday January 18, Monday
First Day of Classes January 19, Tuesday, 8:00 am
12th Class Day (Official Census Date) February 3, Wednesday
Mid-Semester Grades Due March 12, Friday, 12:00 pm
Spring Break March 15 – 19, Monday - Friday
Easter Holiday April 2, Friday
Offices open/classes resume after Easter Holiday April 5, Monday, 8:00 am
Application Deadline - Spring Graduation Extended - April 9, Friday, 4:00 pm
Withdrawal Deadline April 23, Friday, 4:00 pm
Spring Semester Final Exams May 8 – 13, Saturday - Thursday
All Grades Due May 13, Thursday, 12:00 pm
Spring Semester Closes May 14, Friday, 4:00 pm
Virtual Commencement Ceremony June 12, Saturday

Spring 2021 12 Week Semester

January 29th - May 15th, 2021 add
Spring 2021 12 Week Semester Academic Calendar
REGISTRATION January 11 – February 5
Last Day to Apply for Admission (12 Week Semester) January 29, Friday
Payment Due February 5, Friday, 4:00 pm
Late Registration (Pay as you go) February 8 – 12, Monday - Friday
First Day of Classes February 15, Monday, 8:00 am
9th Class Day (Official Census Date) February 25, Thursday
Spring Break March 15 - 19, Monday - Friday
Easter Holiday April 2, Friday
Offices open/classes resume after Easter Holiday April 5, Monday, 8:00 am
Application Deadline - Spring Graduation Extended - April 9, Friday, 4:00 pm
Withdrawal Deadline April 23, Friday, 4:00 pm
Spring Semester Final Exams May 8 – 13, Saturday - Thursday
All Grades Due May 13, Thursday, 12:00 pm
Spring Semester Closes May 14, Friday, 4:00 pm
Virtual Commencement Ceremony June 12, Saturday

Spring 2021 1st 8 Week Semester

January 1st - March 12th, 2021 add
Spring 2021 1st 8 Week Semester Academic Calendar
REGISTRATION November 2 - January 8
Last Day to Apply for Admission (1st 8 Week Semester) January 1, Friday
Offices Open After Christmas Holidays January 4, Monday
Payment Due January 8, Friday, 4:00 pm
Late Registration (Pay as you go) January 11 - 20, Monday - Wednesday
General Faculty Meeting January 12, Tuesday, 8:30 am
Martin Luther King, Jr. Holiday January 18, Monday
First Day of Classes January 19, Tuesday, 8:00 am
6th Class Day (Official Census Date) January 26, Tuesday
Withdrawal Deadline EXTENDED February 26, Friday, 4:00 pm
Spring 1st 8 Week Semester Final Exams EXTENDED March 10, Wednesday
All Grades Due EXTENDED March 12, Friday, 12:00 pm
Spring Break March 15 - 19, Monday - Friday
Application Deadline - Spring Graduation Extended - April 9, Friday, 4:00 pm

Spring 2021 2nd 8 Week Semester

February 26th - May 13th, 2021 add
Spring 2021 2nd 8 Week Semester Academic Calendar
REGISTRATION November 2 - February 26
Last Day to Apply for Admission (2nd 8 Week Semester) February 26, Friday
Payment Due February 26, Friday, 4:00 pm
Late Registration (Pay as you go) March 1 - 5, Monday - Friday
Spring Break March 15 - 19, Monday - Friday
First Day of Classes March 22, Monday, 8:00 am
6th Class Day (Official Census Date) March 29, Monday
Easter Holiday April 2, Friday
Offices open/classes resume after holiday April 5, Monday, 8:00 am
Application Deadline - Spring Graduation Extended - April 9, Friday, 4:00 pm
Withdrawal Deadline April 23, Friday, 4:00 pm
Spring 2nd 8 Week Semester Final Exams May 12, Wednesday
All Grades Due May 13, Thursday, 12:00 pm
Spring Semester Closes May 14, Friday, 4:00 pm
Virtual Commencement Ceremony June 12, Saturday

Summer Session I 2021

First Term – 6 Weeks add
Summer Session I 2021 Academic Calendar
REGISTRATION April 5 – May 28
Last Day to Apply for Admission (Summer I) May 21, Friday
Payment Due May 28, Friday, 4:00 pm
Memorial Day Holiday May 31, Monday
Late Registration (Pay as you go) June 1 - June 8, Tuesday – Tuesday
First Day of Classes June 7, Monday, 8:00 am
4th Class Day (Official Census Date) June 10, Thursday
Withdrawal Deadline June 29, Tuesday, 6:00 pm
Summer I Final Exams July 13, Tuesday
Grades Due & End of Summer Session I July 14, Wednesday, 12:00 pm

Summer Session II 2021

Second Term – 6 Weeks add
Summer Session II 2021 Academic Calendar
REGISTRATION April 5 - July 7
Last Day to Apply for Admission (Summer II) June 25, Friday
Payment Due July 7, Wednesday, 6:00 pm
Late Registration (Pay as you go) July 8 – July 16, Thursday - Friday
First Day of Classes July 15, Thursday, 8:00 am
4th Class Day (Official Census Date) July 21, Wednesday
Withdrawal Deadline August 6, Friday, 4:00 pm
Application Deadline – Summer Graduation August 6, Friday, 4:00 pm
Summer II Final Exams August 18, Wednesday
Grades Due & End of Summer Session II August 19, Thursday, 12:00 pm

Fall 2021 16 Week Semester

August 6th - December 14th, 2021 add
Fall 2021 16 Week Semester Academic Calendar
REGISTRATION April 5 - August 13
Last Day to Apply for Admission (16 Week Semester) August 6, Friday
Payment Due August 13, Friday, 4:00 pm
Dormitories Open August 18, Wednesday, 8:00 am
Late Registration (Pay as you go) August 16 - 24, Monday - Tuesday
General Faculty Meeting August 19, Thursday, 8:30 am
First Day of Classes August 23, Monday, 8:00 am
Labor Day Holiday September 6, Monday
12th Class Day (Official Census Date) September 8, Wednesday
Mid-Semester Grades Due October 15, Friday, 12:00 pm
Application Deadline - Fall Graduation November 5, Friday, 4:00 pm
Withdrawal Deadline November 22, Monday, 6:00 pm
Thanksgiving Holiday November 24 - 26, Wednesday - Friday
Fall Semester Exams December 4 - 9, Saturday - Thursday
All Grades Due December 10, Friday, 12:00 pm
All Offices Close for Winter Break December 14, Tuesday, 4:00 pm

Fall 2021 12 Week Semester

September 3rd - December 14th, 2021 add
Fall 2021 12 Week Semester Academic Calendar
REGISTRATION April 5 – September 10
Last Day to Apply for Admission (12 Week Semester) September 3, Friday
Payment Due September 10, Friday, 4:00 pm
Late Registration (Pay as you go) September 13 - 17, Monday - Friday
First Day of Classes September 20, Monday, 8:00 am
9th Class Day (Official Census Date) September 30, Thursday
Application Deadline - Fall Graduation November 5, Friday, 4:00 pm
Withdrawal Deadline November 22, Monday, 6:00 pm
Thanksgiving Holiday November 24 - 26, Wednesday - Friday
Fall Semester Exams December 4 - 9, Saturday - Thursday
All Grades Due December 10, Friday, 12:00 pm
All Offices Close for Winter Break December 14, Tuesday, 4:00 pm

Fall 2021 1st 8 Week Semester

August 6th - October 13th, 2021 add
Fall 2021 1st 8 Week Semester Academic Calendar
REGISTRATION April 5 - August 13
Last Day to Apply for Admission (1st 8 Week Semester) August 6, Friday
Payment Due August 13, Friday, 4:00 pm
Late Registration (Pay as you go) August 16 - 24, Monday - Tuesday
General Faculty Meeting August 19, Thursday, 8:30 am
First Day of Classes August 23, Monday, 8:00 am
6th Class Day (Official Census Date) August 30, Monday
Labor Day Holiday September 6, Monday
Withdrawal Deadline September 24, Friday, 4:00 pm
Fall 1st 8 Week Semester Exams October 11, Monday
All Grades Due October 13, Wednesday, 12:00 pm
Application Deadline - Fall Graduation November 5, Friday, 4:00 pm

Fall 2021 2nd 8 Week Semester

September 24th - December 14th, 2021 add
Fall 2021 2nd 8 Week Semester Academic Calendar
REGISTRATION April 5 - October 1
Last Day to Apply for Admission (2nd 8 Week Semester) September 24, Friday
Payment Due October 1, Friday, 4:00 pm
Late Registration (Pay as you go) October 4 - 12, Monday - Tuesday
First Day of Classes October 13, Wednesday, 8:00 am
6th Class Day (Official Census Date) October 21, Thursday
Application Deadline - Fall Graduation November 5, Friday, 4:00 pm
Withdrawal Deadline November 22, Monday, 4:00 pm
Thanksgiving Holiday November 24 - 26, Wednesday - Friday
Fall 2nd 8 Week Semester Exams December 8, Wednesday
All Grades Due December 10, Friday, 12:00 pm
All Offices Close for Winter Break December 14, Tuesday, 4:00 pm