SKIP TO PAGE CONTENT

Academic Calendar

Fall 2022 16 Week Semester

August 5th - December 13th, 2022 add
Fall 2022 16 Week Semester Academic Calendar
REGISTRATION April 4 - August 12
Last Day to Apply for Admission (16 Week Semester) August 5, Friday
Payment Due August 12, Friday, 4:00 pm
Dormitories Open August 17, Wednesday, 8:00 am
Late Registration (Pay as you go) August 15 - 23, Monday - Tuesday
General Faculty Meeting August 18, Thursday, 8:30 am
First Day of Classes August 22, Monday, 8:00 am
Labor Day Holiday September 5, Monday
12th Class Day (Official Census Date) September 7, Wednesday
Mid-Semester Grades Due October 14, Friday, 12:00 pm
Application Deadline - Fall Graduation November 4, Friday, 4:00 pm
Withdrawal Deadline November 21, Monday, 6:00 pm
Thanksgiving Holiday November 23 - 25, Wednesday - Friday
Fall Semester Exams December 3 - 8, Saturday - Thursday
All Grades Due December 9, Friday, 12:00 pm
All Offices Close for Winter Break December 13, Tuesday, 4:00 pm

Fall 2022 2nd 8 Week Semester

September 30th - December 13th, 2022 add
Fall 2022 2nd 8 Week Semester Academic Calendar
EARLY REGISTRATION April 4 - October 7
Last Day to Apply for Admission (2nd 8 Week Semester) September 30, Friday
Early Registration Resumes August 30 - October 7
Early Registration Payment Due October 7, Friday, 4:00 pm
Late Registration (Pay as you go) October 10 - 18, Monday - Tuesday
First Day of Classes October 17, Monday, 8:00 am
6th Class Day (Official Census Date) October 24, Monday
Application Deadline - Fall Graduation November 4, Friday, 4:00 pm
Withdrawal Deadline November 21, Monday, 4:00 pm
Thanksgiving Holiday November 23 - 25, Wednesday - Friday
Fall 2nd 8 Week Semester Final Exams December 7 - 8, Wednesday, Thursday
All Grades Due December 9, Friday, 12:00 pm
All Offices Close for Winter Break December 13, Tuesday, 4:00 pm

Spring 2023 1st 8 Week Semester

December 30th - March 10th, 2023 add
Spring 2023 1st 8 Week Semester Academic Calendar
REGISTRATION October 31 - January 6
Last Day to Apply for Admission (1st 8 Week Semester) December 30, Friday
Offices Open After Christmas Holidays January 2, Monday
Payment Due January 6, Friday, 4:00 pm
Late Registration (Pay as you go) January 9 - 18, Monday - Wednesday
General Faculty Meeting January 10, Tuesday, 8:30 am
Martin Luther King, Jr. Holiday January 16, Monday
First Day of Classes January 17, Tuesday, 8:00 am
6th Class Day (Official Census Date) January 24, Tuesday
Withdrawal Deadline February 17, Friday, 4:00 pm
Spring 1st 8 Week Semester Final Exams March 8, Wednesday
All Grades Due March 10, Friday, 12:00 pm
Spring Break March 13 - 17, Monday - Friday
Application Deadline - Spring Graduation March 31, Friday, 4:00 pm

Spring 2023 16 Week Semester

December 30th - May 12th, 2023 add
Spring 2023 16 Week Semester Academic Calendar
REGISTRATION October 31 – January 6
Last Day to Apply for Admission (16 Week Semester) December 30, Friday
Offices Open After Christmas Holidays January 2, Monday
Payment Due January 6, Friday, 4:00 pm
Dormitories Open January 11, Wednesday, 8:00 am
Late Registration (Pay as you go) January 9 – 18, Monday - Wednesday
General Faculty Meeting January 10, Tuesday, 8:30 am
Martin Luther King, Jr. Holiday January 16, Monday
First Day of Classes January 17, Tuesday, 8:00 am
12th Class Day (Official Census Date) February 1, Wednesday
Mid-Semester Grades Due March 10, Friday, 12:00 pm
Spring Break March 13 – 17, Monday - Friday
Application Deadline - Spring Graduation March 31, Friday, 4:00 pm
Easter Holiday April 7, Friday
Offices open/classes resume after Easter Holiday April 10, Monday, 8:00 am
Withdrawal Deadline April 21, Friday, 4:00 pm
Spring Semester Final Exams May 6 – 11, Saturday - Thursday
All Grades Due May 11, Thursday, 12:00 pm
Spring Semester Closes May 12, Friday, 4:00 pm
Commencement Ceremony TBA

Spring 2023 2nd 8 Week Semester

March 3rd - May 12th, 2023 add
Spring 2023 2nd 8 Week Semester Academic Calendar
EARLY REGISTRATION October 31 - March 3
Last Day to Apply for Admission (2nd 8 Week Semester) March 3, Friday
Early Registration Resumes February 2 - March 3
Early Registration Payment Due March 3, Friday, 4:00 pm
Late Registration (Pay as you go) March 6 - 21, Monday - Tuesday
Spring Break March 13 - 17, Monday - Friday
First Day of Classes March 20, Monday, 8:00 am
6th Class Day (Official Census Date) March 27, Monday
Application Deadline - Spring Graduation March 31, Friday, 4:00 pm
Easter Holiday April 7, Friday
Offices open/classes resume after Easter holiday April 10, Monday, 8:00 am
Withdrawal Deadline April 21, Friday, 4:00 pm
Spring 2nd 8 Week Semester Final Exams May 10, Wednesday
All Grades Due May 11, Thursday, 12:00 pm
Spring Semester Closes May 12, Friday, 4:00 pm
Commencement Ceremony TBA

Summer Session I 2023

First Term – 6 Weeks add
Summer Session I 2023 Academic Calendar
REGISTRATION April 3 – May 26
Last Day to Apply for Admission (Summer I) May 19, Friday
Payment Due May 26, Friday, 4:00 pm
Memorial Day Holiday May 29, Monday
Late Registration (Pay as you go) May 30 - June 6, Tuesday – Tuesday
First Day of Classes June 5, Monday, 8:00 am
4th Class Day (Official Census Date) June 8, Thursday
Withdrawal Deadline June 27, Tuesday, 6:00 pm
4th of July Holiday July 4, Tuesday
Summer I Final Exams July 11, Tuesday
Grades Due & End of Summer Session I July 12, Wednesday, 12:00 pm

Summer Session II 2023

Second Term – 6 Weeks add
Summer Session II 2023 Academic Calendar
REGISTRATION April 3 - June 30
Last Day to Apply for Admission (Summer II) June 30, Friday
Payment Due June 30, Friday, 4:00 pm
Late Registration (Pay as you go) July 3 – July 13, Monday - Thursday
First Day of Classes July 13, Thursday, 8:00 am
4th Class Day (Official Census Date) July 19, Wednesday
Withdrawal Deadline August 4, Friday, 4:00 pm
Application Deadline – Summer Graduation August 4, Friday, 4:00 pm
Summer II Final Exams August 17, Thursday
Grades Due & End of Summer Session II August 18, Friday, 12:00 pm