Contact Us

Anne H. Tarski, Vice President Finance
ahtarski@swtjc.edu
Phone# 830-591-7294
Fax# 830-591-7340

Lisa Ermis, Controller
ldermis@swtjc.edu
Phone# 830-591-2935
Fax# 830-591-7340

Irma Garcia, Director of Business Office
iggarcia@swtjc.edu
Phone# 830-591-7292
Fax# 830-591-7340

Oscar S. Garcia, Human Resources Coordinator
osgarcia@swtjc.edu
Phone# 830-591-7330
Fax# 830-591-7340

Maggie Camstra, Director of Purchasing
maggie.camstra@swtjc.edu
Phone# 830-591-7342
Fax# 830-591-7340

Lidia Alvarez, Payroll Officer
lalvarez_payroll@swtjc.edu
Phone# 830-591-7291
Fax# 830-591-7340

Melissa Lopez, Payroll/Personnel Clerk
mylopez235@swtjc.edu
Phone# 830-591-2948
Fax# 830-591-7340

Nancy Doucet, Cashier/Student Inquiry
nbdoucet@swtjc.edu
Phone# 830-591-7206
Fax# 830-591-7340

Blanca Martinez, Procurement Clerk
bemartinez@swtjc.edu
Phone# 830-591-7339
Fax# 830-591-7340

Noemi Velasquez, Accounts Payable
nsvelasquez@swtjc.edu
Phone# 830-591-4171
Fax# 830-591-7340

Lupe Ibarra, Accounts Receivable/PermitExpress Administrator
mgibarra@swtjc.edu
Phone# 830-591-4157
Fax# 830-591-7340

Juanita Santos, Head Cashier/SmartCard Administrator
jsantos22207@swtjc.edu
Phone# 830-591-7317
Fax# 830-591-7340

San Juana Trevino, Administrative Assistant
sgtrevino@swtjc.edu
Phone# 830-591-7293
Fax# 830-591-7340

Clarissa Diaz, Carl Perkins Assistance
csvillarreal@swtjc.edu
Phone# 830-591-2926
Fax# 830-591-7340